Calendar for the Week of November 19

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

 

 

 

Calendar
Sunday, November 19
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, November 20
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, November 21
7:30pm Vestry Meeting
Wednesday, November 22
Office Hours – 8am – 12pm
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day – 
Office Closed
No Choir Rehearsal
Friday, November 24
Office Closed
Sunday,November 26
No Childcare
No Sunday School
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

 

 

 

 

Rosies Place Holiday Gift Drive

Gift Requests
Rosie’s Place is once again seeking our help to brighten the lives of women who visit Rosie’s Place for services during the holiday season. Last year, we partnered with Rosie’s Place where 730 women received holiday gifts. Our help is sought in these multiple categories…$25 gift cards to Target, CVS, Walgreens, Payless, or Old Navy, Bath and Body gift sets, Blankets, Throws, or Hat, Scarf, and Glove sets. All material items must be new. Drop gift cards in the office, material items in a box by bulletin board. Questions…..Jane Sabin, janesabin75@gmail.com. Your help is gratefully appreciated. Deadline is morning of December 11th.

 

Calendar for the Week of November 12

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, November 12
No Childcare
No Sunday School
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Holy Baptism & HE
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, November 13
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15pm newcomers)
Wednesday, November 15
7:00pm Stitch’n Chat
Thursday, November 16
9:30am CTK – Chapter Rm
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Saturday November 18
Junior Choir Choristers Guild Festival at St. Andrews
Sunday, November 19
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for Week of November 5

 

All Saints Sunday –  November 5

Sunday, November 5
 8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, November 6
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15pm newcomers)
Thursday, November 9
9:30am CTK – Chapter Rm
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Friday, November 10
Veterans Day – Office Closed
Sunday, November 12
No childcare
No Sunday School
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist & Baptism
11:00am Coffee Hour
11:15am Junior Choir Rehearsal
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of October 29, 2017

Please join us at 10:00 a.m. this Sunday for the Celebration of the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation

Calendar
Sunday, October 29

8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Reformation Service
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, October 30
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 newcomers)
Thursday, November 2
9:00am Chapter Room – CTK
4:30pm Miracle Kitchen
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, November 5
Daylight Saving Time Ends – turn clocks back 1 hour
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

St. Mary’s Calendar for October 21 – 29

All are invited on Saturday 
for the 
RenMen Concert at St. Mary’s on
Saturday, October 21 at 5:00 p.m. – Free

Calendar
Sunday, October 22
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, October 23
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 newcomers)
Thursday, October 26
9:30am Chapter Rm Reserved
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Saturday, October 28

9:30am Music Rehearsal in the sanctuary
Sunday, October 29

Reformation Sunday
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist & Special Music
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of October 15, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Calendar

Sunday, October 15
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
11:15am Junior Choir Rehearsal
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, October 16
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, October 17
7:30pm Vestry
Wednesday, October 18

 7:00pm Stitch’n Chat
Thursday, October 19
9:30am Chapter Rm Reserved
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Saturday, October 21
Parish Hall Reserved
10:00am – 2:00 p.m.  Chapter Rm. Reserved
4:00pm Music Rehearsal
5:00pm RenMen Concert followed by reception in the parish hall
Sunday, October 22
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of October 8

 

Calendar
Sunday, October 8
No Childcare
No Sunday School
8:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, October 9
Columbus Day – Office Closed

7:30pm AA (6:15 newcomers)
Thursday, October 12
9:30am Chapter Rm Reserved
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, October 15
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Church School
10:00am  Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
11:15am Junior Choir Rehearsal
4:00pm Christ the King

Please Note:  The church office will be closed on Monday, Oct. 9