St. Mary’s Calendar for Week of September 23

Sunday, September 23
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, September 24
8:30am Yoga 7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, September 25

7:30pm Search Committee Mtg.
Thursday, September 27
9:30am CTK – Chapter Room
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, September 30
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

St.Mary’s Calendar – Week of September 16

Parish Barbecue – Sunday, Sept. 16

 

Sunday, September 16
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am  Parish BBQ & Potluck
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, September 17
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, September 18

7:30pm Vestry Meeting
Thursday, September 20
9:30am CTK – Chapter Room
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, September 23
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

St. Mary’s Calendar for Week of September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 9
8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am  Coffee Hour
4:00pm   Christ the King

Monday, September 10
8:30am Yoga
7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)

Thursday, September 13
9:30am CTK – Chapter Room
6:30pm Junior Choir
7:30pm Adult Choir

Sunday, September 16

8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Parish BBQ & Potluck
4:00pm Christ the King

 

St. Marys Calendar for Sunday, August 19

Please Note:  The office will be closed during the weeks
of August 20 & 27 and Reopen on Tuesday, September 4.

August 20
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, August 20

7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, August 21
7:30pm Vestry Meeting
Sunday, August 26

8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

St. Mary’s Calendar for the Week of September 2

Sunday, September 2
No Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, September 3

Office Closed – Labor Day
7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, September 4

Office Reopens
Thursday, September 6
5:15pm United Way Cafe
6:30pm Property Committee Meeting
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, September 9

8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

This Week at St. Mary’s – Week of July 29

Our Altar Guild Garden is flourishing thanks to the hard work and green thumb of Kitty Smith! Thanks Kitty!

Sunday, July 29
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

Monday, July 30

7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new members)
Thursday, August 2
5:15pm United Way Cafe
Sunday, August 5
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King