St. Marys Calendar for Sunday, August 19

Please Note:  The office will be closed during the weeks
of August 20 & 27 and Reopen on Tuesday, September 4.

August 20
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, August 20

7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, August 21
7:30pm Vestry Meeting
Sunday, August 26

8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

St. Mary’s Calendar for the Week of September 2

Sunday, September 2
No Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, September 3

Office Closed – Labor Day
7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Tuesday, September 4

Office Reopens
Thursday, September 6
5:15pm United Way Cafe
6:30pm Property Committee Meeting
7:30pm Adult Choir
Sunday, September 9

8:00am Holy Eucharist
9:45am Childcare
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
4:00pm Christ the King

This Week at St. Mary’s – Week of July 29

Our Altar Guild Garden is flourishing thanks to the hard work and green thumb of Kitty Smith! Thanks Kitty!

Sunday, July 29
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

Monday, July 30

7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new members)
Thursday, August 2
5:15pm United Way Cafe
Sunday, August 5
8:45am Childcare
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of July 22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 22
8:45am Childcare & ORSS
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, July 23
7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)
Sunday, July 29
8:45am Childcare & ORSS
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of July 15

 

Sunday, July 15
8:45am Childcare & ORSS
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship (tentative)
4:00pm Christ the King

Monday, July 16

7:30pm AA (6:15 p.m. new)

Tuesday, July 17

7:30pm Vestry Meeting
Sunday, July 22

8:45am Childcare & ORSS
9:00am Holy Eucharist
10:00am Punch & Fellowship
4:00pm Christ the King

Concert Features St. Mary’s Members – Thursday, July 19

The Metropolitan Wind Symphony, New England’s Premier Concert Band, will present an outdoor concert at Hastings Park in Lexington on Thursday, July 19. The concert begins at 7:30 PM and is free.

Bring your lawn chairs and enjoy the music of Irving Berlin, Morton Gould, Sousa, and others.  Bruce Houston will be conducting this week’s concert. Making his conducting debut, St. Mary’s own Bruce Jacobson will direct Sousa’s “Stars and Stripes.”