Calendar for the Week of September 1

Sunday, September 1
No Childcare today
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch and Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, September 2
Labor Day – Office Closed
7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, September 3
 
7:00pm  Parish Hall & Chapter Room Reserved (private)
Wednesday, September 4
  6:00am  Chapter Room – CTK
Thursday, September 5
  9:30am  Chapter Room – CTK
  7:30pm  Adult Choir
Sunday, September 8
  9:45am   Childcare
10:00am   Holy Eucharist
11:00am   Coffee Hour
  4:00pm   Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of August 25

Sunday, August 25
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch and Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, August 26 
7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, August 27
  6:00pm   Parish Hall
                & Chapter Room reserved (Private)
Thursday,  August 29
  6:00pm   Parish Hall (Private)
                & Chapter Room reserved
Sunday, September 1
  No Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch and Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King

Please Note: The church office is closed for the weeks of August 19 & 26
and will reopen on Tuesday, September 3.



Soprano Section Leader/Soloist Opening

St. Mary’s is seeking a Soprano Section Leader and Soloist, beginning September 2019

We have Thursday evening rehearsals 7:30pm to 9 pm throughout the season (September to early June) and Sunday morning services with warm-up 9:15am – 11am.

We offer:
• Regular solo opportunities
• Excellent repertoire
• Larger works with chamber orchestra twice per year
• An historic building with pipe organ

Our choir has 4 paid section leaders, with congenial and supportive volunteers *n *Excellent sight-reading skills needed

Compensation: $55 per call ($110 per week)
Additional compensation for extra services at Christmas and Holy Week

For more information or to schedule an audition, please contact: Kirsten Johnson, Director of Music at music@st-marys-episcopal.org

Calendar for Week of August 11

Sunday, August 11
8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch & Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, August 12 
7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, August 13
  5:00pm    Parish Hall,                 Chapter Room &
Sanctuary
Reserved
(Private Mtg)
Wednesday, August 14
  7:00pm at Stitch & Chat
Thursday, August 15
 6:30pm  Parish Hall Reserved (Private Meeting)
Friday, August 16
11:00am   Interment 
Sunday, August 18
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch-on-the-Lawn
  4:00pm   Christ the King



Calendar for the Week of August 4

Sunday, August 4
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch & Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, August 5
  7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Friday, August 9
Office Closed
Sunday, August 11
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch & Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King



Calendar for the Week of July 28

Sunday, July 28
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, July 29
  7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Friday, August 2
Office Closed
Sunday, August 4
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch and Fellowship
  4:00pm   Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of July 21

Sunday, July 21
 8:45am  Childcare
 9:00am  Holy Eucharist & Holy Baptism
10:00am  Punch-on-the-Lawn
 4:00pm  Christ the King
Monday, July 22 
7:30pm  AA (6:15 newcomers)
Friday, July 26
Office Closed
Sunday, July 28
 8:45am  Childcare
 9:00am  Holy Eucharist
10:00am  Punch-on-the-Lawn
 4:00pm  Christ the King

Calendar for the Week of July 14

St. Mary’s Churchyard

Sunday, July 14
8:45am Childcare
  9:00am   Holy Eucharist
10:00am   Punch-on-the-Lawn
  4:00pm   Christ the King
Monday, July 15
 7:30pm   AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, July 16
  7:30pm  Vestry Meeting
Friday, July 19
Office Closed
Sunday, July 21
  8:45am   Childcare
  9:00am   HE & Holy Baptism
10:00am   Punch-on-the-Lawn
  4:00pm   Christ the King