Calendar for the Week of January 5


Sunday, January 5
No Nursery Care 
  9:30am  Sunday School
10:00am  Holy Eucharist
  4:00pm  Christ the King 
Monday, January 6
8:30am  Yoga
7:30pm  AA (6:15- Newcomers)
Wednesday, January 8 
  6:00am   CTK – Chapter Rm.
Thursday, January 9
  9:30am  CTK – Chapter Rm 
  6:30pm Junior Choir
  7:30pm  Adult Choir
Friday, January 10
10:00am  Parish Hall Reserved
Sunday, January 12
  8:00am  Holy Eucharist
  9:30am  Childcare
  9:30am  Church School
10:00am  Holy Eucharist & Baptism 
11:00am  Coffee Hour
 4:00pm   Christ the King

Calendar for Week of December 29

Sunday, December 29
No 8AM Service
 9:45am Childcare
10:00am Holy Eucharist
 4:00pm Christ the King
Monday, December 30
 Office Closed No Yoga
 7:30pm AA (6:15- Newcomers)
Tuesday, December 31
New Years Eve – Office Closed
Wednesday, January 1
New Years Day – Office Closed
Thursday, January 2
Office Reopens
 No Choirs
Sunday, January 5
 8:00am Holy Eucharist
 9:45am Childcare
10:00am Holy Eucharist 
11:00am Coffee Hour
 4:00pm  Christ the King

Calendar for Week of December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 22
No Sunday School
  8:00am  Holy Eucharist
  9:30am  Childcare
10:00am  Holy Eucharist
11:00am  Coffee Hour
11:15am  Choir Rehearsal
  4:00pm  Christ the King 
Monday, December 23
  8:30am  Yoga
7:30pm  AA (6:15- Newcomers)
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve – Office Closed 
4:30pm  Prelude
   5:00pm  HE Christmas Eve Service
   6:30pm  CTK – Christmas Eve Service
   9:30pm  Prelude
 10:00pm  HE Christmas Eve Service
Thursday, December 26
Office Closed
 No Choirs 
Friday, December 27
Office Closed
Sunday, December 29
No 8am Service
No Sunday School
 9:30am  Childcare
10:00am  Holy Eucharist & Christmas Hymn Sing
11:00am  Coffee Hour
  4:00pm  Christ the King 

Special Music on December 22, 10am

This Sunday’s 10am service – on the fourth Sunday of Advent – will begin and end with the familiar Latin hymn O come, O come Emmanuel, the text of which is based on the “O Antiphons,” the seven responses sung with the Magnificat at Vespers from Dec.17 to Dec. 23. The Adult Choir will sing the German chorale Lo, how a rose e’er blooming, arranged by Hugo Distler. Please join us!

Calendar for the Week of December 15

Join us this Sunday, December 15 at 10:00 a.m. for our Annual Christmas Pageant

Sunday, December 15
*See Note on Children & Youth Below
  8:00am  Holy Eucharist
10:00am  Pageant
11:00am  Coffee Hour
  4:00pm  Christ the King 
Monday, December 16
  8:30am  Yoga
7:30pm  AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, December 17
 
7:30pm  Vestry Meeting
Wednesday, December 18
6:00am Chapter Room Reserved
7:00pm Stitch’n Chat
Thursday, December 19
9:30am  CTK – Chapter Room
7:30pm  Adult Choir
Friday, December 20
11:30am  H & F – Parish Hall
Sunday, December 22
8:00am  Holy Eucharist
9:30am  Childcare & Sunday School
10:00am Holy Eucharist
11:00am Coffee Hour
11:15am Adult Choir Rehearsal – Sanctuary
4:00pm Christ the King

*Children and Youth for Sunday, December 15

Children and youth will all be in the Sanctuary this Sunday for the pageant. All children who are not in the pageant may come to a little childcare area that will be at the front of the sanctuary so that they can see the other kids up close. Our childcare staff will be caring for the kids who watch from this childcare area.

Calendar for the Week of December 8

Sunday, December 8
  8:00am  Holy Eucharist
  9:30am  Childcare
  9:30am  Church School
10:00am  Advent Lessons & Carols
11:00am  Coffee Hour
  4:00pm  Christ the King 
Monday, December 9
  8:30am  Yoga
  7:00pm  Sanctuary Reserved 
7:30pm  AA (6:15 newcomers)
Tuesday, December 10
 
7:00pm  Sanctuary Reserved
Wednesday, December 11
  6:00am  Chapter Rm Reserved
Sanctuary & Parish Hall Reserved
  7:00pm   RenMen Concert
Thursday, December 12
 9:30am  CTK – Chapter Room
  6:30pm  Junior Choir
  7:30pm  Adult Choir
Friday, December 13
10:00am  H & F – Parish Hall
Saturday, December 14
10:00am Sanctuary Reserved
  1:00pm  Pageant Rehearsal
Sunday, December 15
No Childcare this Morning
No Church School
  8:00am  Holy Eucharist
  9:30am  Pageant Rehearsal
                Participants Arrive
10:00am  Pageant
11:00am  Coffee Hour
  4:00pm  Christ the King